The History window list all the actions and modification that have been done in the currently open project.
- Each element of the list can be clicked to go back to state of the project when the action itself was created/applied.
- Creating a new action when not being on the last element of the list will erase existing future actions and replace them with a new one instead.
- The actions are global to the project, so creating a layer in two different texture set will appear in the same list.
While all the information are saved in a project (to be able to re-paint/re-texture everything), the History list will not be accessible if the project is closed and reopened. The history list is only available during the current session.